Latest Products http://www.nizammetalworks.com Latest Products Wed, 15 May 2019 15:14:23 +0530 en-us http://www.nizammetalworks.com Metal Medals http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-medals.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-medals.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the finest grade of metals, the Metal Medals, which we offer, are acclaimed for their design. These Metal Medals are appreciated for their smooth finish and flawless designs. Also, the clients can purchase these Metal Medals from us at the market leading rates. Metal Mementos http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-mementos.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-mementos.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Finest grade of Metals are made using the best-grade Metal Mementos. These Metal Mementos are acclaimed for their excellent finish and innovative designs. The Metal Mementos, which we provide, are priced economically by us. We are a dependable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Metal Mementos. Sport Cups http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sport-cups.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sport-cups.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sport Cups, which we offer, are manufactured using the best material that is sourced from credible Vendors in the domain. These Sport Cups exhibit the exquisite craftsmanship and quality. These Sport Cups are manufactured in tune with the established standards of quality. We are a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Sport Cups. Sports Shields http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sports-shields.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sports-shields.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Exquisite finish, quality craftsmanship and use of quality materials are the highlights of the Sports Shields, which we make available. We are among the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sports Shields. In addition, these Sports Shields are priced at the market leading rates by us. Acrylic Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/acrylic-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/acrylic-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Trophies, which we offer, are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Acrylic Trophies, based in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh). We provide these Acrylic Trophies at the market leading rates to the clients. Brass Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/brass-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/brass-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Brass Trophies to the clients at reasonable rates. We are among the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Brass Trophies, located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh). These Brass Trophies are manufactured using premium brass material that is sourced from credible Vendors in the domain. Crystal Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/crystal-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/crystal-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Trophies, which we make available, are manufactured using the best materials. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Crystal Trophies, located in Moradabad. We provide these Crystal Trophies at economical rates to the clients. Also, these Crystal Trophies are appreciated for their matchless design. Gold Plated Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/gold-plated-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/gold-plated-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Trophies, which we make available, exhibit excellent craftsmanship. We provide these Gold Plated Trophies at the market leading rates to the clients. Also, these Gold Plated Trophies are available at the market leading rates. We are a dependable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Gold Plated Trophies. Metal Awards http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-awards.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-awards.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nizam Metal Works is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Awards . We specialize in manufacturing Metal Trophies with a variety of metals e.g. Aluminium, Steel, Brass, Iron etc., as per order. These Metal Trophies are made available in standards as well as custom designs. We have advanced technology to design these Metal Trophies. We use only fine quality materials to manufacture Metal Trophies. We can provide Metal Trophies in small as well as bulk quantities that too at competitive market rates. Wooden Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/wooden-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/wooden-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Made using quality wood, these Wooden Trophies are available in various designs. We are among the dependable Manufactures, Suppliers and Exporters of Wooden Trophies, located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh). We provide these Wooden Trophies at the market leading rates to the clients. Corporate Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/corporate-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/corporate-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Trophies, which we offer, are acclaimed for their exquisite designs and matchless craftsmanship. We make available these Corporate Trophies at reasonable rates to the clients. We are amongst the trustworthy Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Corporate Trophies, located in Moradabad. Sports Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sports-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sports-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Trophies, Badminton Trophies and Football Trophies: these Sports Trophies are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. We offer these Sports Trophies at reasonable rates to the clients. Badminton Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/badminton-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/badminton-trophies.htm Sports Trophies Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The Badminton Trophies, which we offer, are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. These Badminton Trophies are made using the best quality materials that are sourced form reliable Vendors in the domain. We are a credible Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Badminton Trophies. Sizes : 9", 10", 11" Football Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/football-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/football-trophies.htm Sports Trophies Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Football Trophies, which we make available, are manufactured in confirmation to the latest trends. We provide these Football Trophies at reasonable rates to the clients. We offer these Football Trophies in various sizes as per the specific needs of the clients. Mini Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/mini-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/mini-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nizam Metal Works is acknowledged amid foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Mini Trophies. We present an exclusive collection of Mini Trophies that is intricately made with fine grade metal and plastic material. Our Mini Trophies are finely finished and polished. We specialize in manufacturing these trophies in a number of stunning patterns. Last but not the least, we are committed to offer Mini Trophies at competitive market rates. Metal Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nizam Metal Works is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Trophies. We specialize in manufacturing Metal Trophies with a variety of metals e.g. Aluminium, Steel, Brass, Iron etc., as per order. These Metal Trophies are made available in standards as well as custom designs. We have advanced technology to design these Metal Trophies. We use only fine quality materials to manufacture Metal Trophies. We can provide Metal Trophies in small as well as bulk quantities that too at competitive market rates. Plastic Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/plastic-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/plastic-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes, shapes and designs, our Plastic Trophies are known for their excellent quality and durability. We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Plastic Trophies from Uttar Pradesh. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Plastic Trophies in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Buyers can obtain the Trophies at competitive rates from us. Star Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/star-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/star-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their innovative designs and fine finish, our Star Trophies have huge demand in the market. The company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Star Trophies from Uttar Pradesh. Our Star Trophies are designed with precision and known for their innovative designs. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of Star Trophies and we ensure their timely delivery. One can obtain the Trophies at nominal rates. Wooden Mementos http://www.nizammetalworks.com/wooden-mementos.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/wooden-mementos.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of Wooden Mementos. Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Mementos from Uttar Pradesh. Easy to maintain, our Wooden Mementos are lightweight and durable. Courtesy, our brilliant logistics network, we can deliver the Wooden Mementos in bulk at industry-leading rates within the allocated time. The entire range of the Mementos is reasonably priced by us. Fancy Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/fancy-trophies.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/fancy-trophies.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fancy Trophies from Uttar Pradesh. The Fancy Trophies we make available come in numerous sizes, shapes and designs. Few words that better describe our Fancy Trophies are exceptional durability and fine finish. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of Trophies with us and expect their timely delivery. Batsman Trophy http://www.nizammetalworks.com/batsman-trophy-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/batsman-trophy-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Big Cricket Trophy http://www.nizammetalworks.com/big-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/big-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bowler Trophy http://www.nizammetalworks.com/bowler-trophy-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/bowler-trophy-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Cricket Trophy http://www.nizammetalworks.com/brass-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/brass-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Cricket Trophy http://www.nizammetalworks.com/designer-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/designer-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Cricket Trophy http://www.nizammetalworks.com/gold-plated-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/gold-plated-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cricket Trophy http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IPL Cricket Cup http://www.nizammetalworks.com/ipl-cricket-cup-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/ipl-cricket-cup-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Cricket Trophy http://www.nizammetalworks.com/wooden-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm http://www.nizammetalworks.com/wooden-cricket-trophy-supplier.htm Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530