Latest Products http://www.nizammetalworks.com Latest Products 16-10-06 en-us http://www.nizammetalworks.com Metal Medals http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-medals.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made from the finest grade of metals, the Metal Medals, which we offer, are acclaimed for their design. These Metal Medals are appreciated for their smooth finish and flawless designs. Metal Mementos http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-mementos.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Finest grade of Metals are made using the best-grade Metal Mementos. These Metal Mementos are acclaimed for their excellent finish and innovative designs. Sport Cups http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sport-cups.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sport Cups, which we offer, are manufactured using the best material that is sourced from credible Vendors in the domain. These Sport Cups exhibit the exquisite craftsmanship and quality. Sports Shields http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sports-shields.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exquisite finish, quality craftsmanship and use of quality materials are the highlights of the Sports Shields, which we make available. We are among the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Sports Shields. Acrylic Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/acrylic-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Trophies, which we offer, are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Acrylic Trophies, based in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh). Brass Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/brass-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer quality Brass Trophies to the clients at reasonable rates. We are among the credible Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Brass Trophies, located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh). Crystal Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/crystal-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Trophies, which we make available, are manufactured using the best materials. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Crystal Trophies, located in Moradabad. Gold Plated Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/gold-plated-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Trophies, which we make available, exhibit excellent craftsmanship. We provide these Gold Plated Trophies at the market leading rates to the clients. Metal Awards http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-awards.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nizam Metal Works is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Awards . We specialize in manufacturing Metal Trophies with a variety of metals e.g. Aluminium, Steel, Brass, Iron etc., as per order. Wooden Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/wooden-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Made using quality wood, these Wooden Trophies are available in various designs. We are among the dependable Manufactures, Suppliers and Exporters of Wooden Trophies, located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh). Corporate Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/corporate-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Trophies, which we offer, are acclaimed for their exquisite designs and matchless craftsmanship. We make available these Corporate Trophies at reasonable rates to the clients. Sports Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/sports-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cricket Trophies, Badminton Trophies and Football Trophies: these Sports Trophies are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. We offer these Sports Trophies at reasonable rates to the clients. Badminton Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/badminton-trophies.htm Sports Trophies Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Badminton Trophies, which we offer, are manufactured in confirmation to the set industrial standards. These Badminton Trophies are made using the best quality materials that are sourced form reliable Vendors in the domain. Cricket Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/cricket-trophies.htm Sports Trophies Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The innovative designs and flawless finish are the highlights of the Cricket Trophies, which we make available. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Cricket Trophies, located in Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh). Football Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/football-trophies.htm Sports Trophies Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Football Trophies, which we make available, are manufactured in confirmation to the latest trends. We provide these Football Trophies at reasonable rates to the clients. Mini Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/mini-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nizam Metal Works is acknowledged amid foremost Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Mini Trophies. We present an exclusive collection of Mini Trophies that is intricately made with fine grade metal and plastic material. Our Mini Trophies are finely finished and polished. Metal Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/metal-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Nizam Metal Works is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Metal Trophies. We specialize in manufacturing Metal Trophies with a variety of metals e.g. Aluminium, Steel, Brass, Iron etc. Plastic Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/plastic-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes, shapes and designs, our Plastic Trophies are known for their excellent quality and durability. We are a nonpareil Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Plastic Trophies from Uttar Pradesh. In order to meet the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of the Plastic Trophies in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Star Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/star-trophies.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for their innovative designs and fine finish, our Star Trophies have huge demand in the market. The company is a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Star Trophies from Uttar Pradesh. Our Star Trophies are designed with precision and known for their innovative designs. Wooden Mementos http://www.nizammetalworks.com/wooden-mementos.htm Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide array of Wooden Mementos. Our company is a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Wooden Mementos from Uttar Pradesh. Easy to maintain, our Wooden Mementos are lightweight and durable. Courtesy, our brilliant logistics network, we can deliver the Wooden Mementos in bulk at industry-leading rates within the allocated time. Fancy Trophies http://www.nizammetalworks.com/fancy-trophies.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fancy Trophies from Uttar Pradesh. The Fancy Trophies we make available come in numerous sizes, shapes and designs.